--Bearers of passports issued by the following states or territories require visa to enter Argentina **in all cases**:

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belize, Benin, Belarus, Bhutan, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, China, Central African Republic, Comoros Islands, Congo Brazaville, Congo (Democratic Republic), Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Ivory Coast, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Micronesia, Moldova, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor Leste, Togo, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Yemen, Western Samoa and Zimbabwe.

--Bearers of passports issued by the following states or territories <u>do not require visa</u> to enter Argentina <u>as tourists</u>:

Andorra, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Granada, Greece, Guatemala, Guyana, Holy See, Honduras, Hong Kong [passport B.N.O], Hong Kong [passport R.A.E.H.K], Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Nicaragua, Norway, New Zealand, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, St. Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Suriname, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago , Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, United States [including Puerto Rico], Uruguay and Venezuela.

Bearers of these visa-free passports can stay in Argentina for up to 90 days. Exceptions: Granada, Hong Kong [passport B.N.O], Jamaica (30 days) and Venezuela (60 days).

--Bearers of passports issued by the following states or territories <u>do not require visa</u> to enter Argentina when they travel <u>to conduct business-related activities</u>:

Armenia, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Granada, Guyana, Hong Kong [passport B.N.O], Hong Kong [passport R.A.E.H.K], Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mongolia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russia, St. Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Suriname, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom and United States [including Puerto Rico].

Bearers of these passports can stay in Argentina for up to 90 days. Exceptions: Granada and Hong Kong [B.N.O] (30 days).